Small Business Commission

The Mayor and Village Board of Trustees approved the formation of a Small Business Commission.  The purpose of the Commission is to provide input for the local community of small business owners to be a “voice of the community” for business peers.  The Commission is comprised of the following members:

  • Dr. Candice Gibbons, DDS, PC;
  • Mr. Matt Langlois of Langlois Insurance;
  • Ms. Gina Buck of Tear Drop Cafe; 
  • Mr. Rick Krueger of Dollar Stop, Inc. and;
  • Ms. DeLynn Zambon of Bella Fiori Flower Shop, Inc.

The Commission meets on a quarterly basis.  Questions concerning the Commission may be directed to Nancy Dye, Economic Development Coordinator ( or 815-462-6416).


      Contact Us
      Village of New Lenox
      1 Veterans Parkway
      New Lenox, Illinois 60451
      Phone: (815) 462-6400
      Village Hall Hours:
      Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
      Home of Proud Americans